WK 15 – ART PROJECT – “FINGER”PAINT

15419297_1325388957528343_890489701_o.jpg

I recently moved houses, and I lost the paint & paper sheets in the process.  Due to fast thinking and a friends house, I decided to construct this week’s project using sheet and markers.  I started this piece off abstract and created triangular shaped figures, and then drew more and more in a cyclical fashion.  I ended it with the piece resembling a beach volleyball, and that would be its appropriate title.  I like thinking abstractly because it allows me to create things without much focus, with a very different end goal than I would have ever imagined.

Leave a Reply

