WK 6 – ART PROJECT – FLIPBOOK

For this week’s project, we were assigned to do a flipbook or a zine.  I chose to do a flipbook, and I chose a simple scene.   My scene was just a boy bouncing a ball, since my artist ability isn’t too great.  I have previously taken an animation course in high school, and was a lot more talented on computer rather than a pencil.  This project made me reminisce my younger days, and although I wasn’t able to make an intricate scene I still enjoyed this project.

Leave a Reply

